Miano Hotel München, Miano Hotel Pasing, Design Hotel München.

X
schöne Zimmer beste Preise -FAQ Miano Hotel München
Messehotel München
Design, Style, Komfort.

MODERN DESIGN & BEST COMFORT

MIANO HOTEL & BAR

Welcome to the MIANO Hotel Munich, the boutique and design hotel on Pasinger Marienplatz, with a unique ambience and the best service. We look forward to your visit to one of the most beautiful city hotels in Munich.

ROOMS & SUITES

STYLISH & COMFORTABLE

VIEW ROOMS

MIANO SPECIALS

LOOK FORWARD TO SPECIAL OFFERS. EXCLUSIVELY FOR BOOKINGS ON THE MIANO HOTEL WEBSITE.

Miano Suit

The MIANO Hotel has three spacious, bright suites. These are individually and stylishly furnished. The spacious, open closet system offers plenty of space for suitcases and luggage. Thanks to the clever arrangement of the living space and its furnishings, the suites are also suitable for smaller meetings.

View offer

Boutique Hotel Pasing

Miano Comfort Room

Spacious and very comfortable for a slightly longer stay. Each MIANO Comfort room is individually furnished and differs in space and design. The majority of the rooms offer more privacy with a separate, barrier-free bathroom and all the desired comfort for wheelchair users.

View offer

Miano Family Room

These rooms at the MIANO Hotel & Bar are particularly spacious. The smart room layout ensures good sleeping comfort for both children and friends. The open bathroom design combined with a room divider that also functions as a shelf/cupboard allows for a generous and flexible stay.

View offer

Miano Bar im Miano Hotel München
Miano Bar im Miano Hotel München
Miano Bar im Miano Hotel München
Miano Bar im Miano Hotel München
Miano Bar im Miano Hotel München

Welcome at THE MIANO BAR.

A hotel bar like a living room with comfortable, velvety seating – in the evening you can enjoy classic cocktails in a relaxed atmosphere and watch the colorful life at Marienplatz in Pasing through the panoramic windows of the lobby. The MIANO hotel bar is open from 7:00 a.m. to midnight. We are happy to serve you real Italian espresso or cappuccino as well as small snacks and a large selection of soft drinks. The MIANO hotel lobby is a real eye-catcher and meeting point, for business meetings and meeting friends.

Bar MENU

Restaurants und Frühstück Miano Hotel München
Restaurants und Frühstück Miano Hotel München
Miano Bar im Miano Hotel
Miano Bar im Miano Hotel

BREAKFAST & RESTAURANT

The MIANO Bar is open from 7:00 a.m. to midnight. We offer our guests Italian coffee specialties and fresh croissants or pretzels, a large selection of soft drinks and a MIANO bar menu with classic cocktails and good wines. For a hearty breakfast, lunch or dinner, we recommend cafés and restaurants that are located directly in the hotel building or in the immediate vicinity.

Italienisches Frühstück Hotel München

MIANO BREAKFAST

Our hotel guests are offered a small breakfast from 7:00 a.m. with Italian coffee specialties and a fresh croissant or a Bavarian “Butterbrezn” for €5.50.

Hotel Frühstück Hotel München

SPANJOLLI BREAKFAST

The “Spanjolli” café is located in EDEKA, on the ground floor of the hotel building. Breakfast is served here daily from 7:00 a.m. Payment is made conveniently via the hotel bill. Choose between four different breakfast options: “Paris”, “London”, “Torino” and “Vegan”.

MORE INFO

Miano Hotel Restaurant

L’OSTERIA RESTAURANT

The Italian restaurant “L’Osteria” is located in the hotel building; you can enter it directly via the hotel lobby on the 1st floor. “L’Osteria” is known for its antipasti and salads – for small appetites or as starters – and famous for pasta dishes and crispy pizzas that “think outside the box”. As a hotel guest, you can also order directly from the restaurant and enjoy your meal in the comfort of your room. As a hotel guest you receive a 10% discount on all food and drinks.

MORE INFO

Miano Hotel München Pasing

BEST CONNECTIONS

AIRPORT. FAIR. RAILROAD STATION. CITY.

LOCATION & CONNECTION

Follow us

🤩GEMÜTLICH. STYLISCH. KOMFORTABEL.

Ankommen. Einchecken und sich wie zuhause fühlen. Im MIANO Hotel hat jedes Hotelzimmer seinen besonderen Style und ist dabei immer auch gemütlich und komfortable.

🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website:
www.miano-hotel.de

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
 

🤩COZY. STYLISH. COMFORTABLE.

Arrive. Check in and feel at home. At the MIANO Hotel, each hotel room has its own special style and is always cozy and comfortable.

🤩Visit our website:
www.miano-hotel.de

#miano #mianohotel #hotelmiano #designhotel #cityhotel #münchen #munich #pasing #besthotel #pasing #hotels #hotel #stylish #cozy #comfortable #boutiquehotel
🤩LIEBE ZUM DETAIL.

🤩Qualität, Style und Komfort ist das Ergebnis von Liebe zum Detail. 

🤩Willkommen im MIANO Hotel München, das Boutique und Design Hotel München, am Pasinger Marienplatz, mit einzigartigem Ambiente und besten Service. 

🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website:
www.miano-hotel.de

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

🤩PASSION FOR DETAILS.

🤩Quality, style and comfort are the result of passion for details.

🤩Welcome to the MIANO Hotel Munich, the boutique and design hotel Munich, at Pasinger Marienplatz, with a unique ambience and the best service.

🤩Visit our website:
www.miano-hotel.de

#miano #mianohotel #style #design #besthotel #cityhotel #interiordesign #designlovers #businessclass #businesstrip #münchen #munich
🤩MIANO HOME & OFFICE
 
Die MIANO Hotel Lobby ist ein echter Blickfang, Meeting Point und Working Space. Durch die großen Panoramafenster, kann man das bunte Leben am Marienplatz von Pasing beobachten und gleichzeitig mit gratis, high speed WIFI, das “World Wide Web” besuchen.

🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website:
www.miano-hotel.de

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

🤩MIANO HOME & OFFICE

The MIANO Hotel Lobby is a real eye-catcher, meeting point and working space. Through the large panoramic windows, you can watch the colorful life at Marienplatz in Pasing and at the same time, you can join the “World Wide Web” with free, high speed WIFI.

🤩Visit our website:
www.miano-hotel.de

#mianohotel #hotel #hotelmünchen #munich #pasing #münchen  #businesstrip #businesshotel #designhotel #besthotel #citylife
“CHEERS”

🥃Feiern Sie heute mit uns den Tag des Deutschen Whiskys in unserer MIANO Bar. Genießen Sie Ihren Old Fashioned mit SLYRS Single Malt Whisky Classic in unserer MIANO Bar und stoßen Sie mit uns an.🤩Wir freuen uns auf Sie – Ihr MIANO Hotel & Bar - www.hotel-miano.com / 🥃@slyrswhisky

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
 
“CHEERS”
 
🥃Today, it´s time to celebrate the German Whiskey Day in our MIANO Bar. Enjoy your Old Fashioned with SLYRS Single Malt Whiskey Classic in our MIANO Bar and toast the German Whiskey Day with us.
🥃@slyrswhisky

 
🤩We look forward to seeing you – your MIANO Hotel & Bar - www.hotel-miano.com

#miano #mianohotel #hotelmiano #whisky #whiskey #slyrs #designhotel #cityhotel #münchen #munich #pasing #besthotel #pasing #hotels #hotel #stylish #cozy #comfortable #boutiquehotel
😋“BUON APPETITO”

🤩Das italienische Restaurant „L’Osteria“ befindet sich im Hotelgebäude, Sie können es direkt über die Hotel-Lobby im 1.OG betreten. Die „L’Osteria“ ist bekannt für seine Antipasti und Salate – für den kleinen Appetit oder als Vorspeise – und berühmt für Pasta-Gerichte und knusprige Pizzen. Als Hotelgast können Sie auch direkt im Restaurant bestellen und genießen Ihre Speisen bequem auf dem Zimmer. Als Hotelgast erhalten Sie 10 % Rabatt auf alle Speisen und Getränke.
🍷@losteria.de 

🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website:
www.miano-hotel.de

🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕

😋“BUON APPETITO”

🤩The Italian restaurant “L’Osteria” is located in the hotel building and can be accessed directly from the hotel lobby on the first floor. “L’Osteria” is known for its antipasti and salads - for small appetites or as a starter - and is famous for pasta dishes and crispy pizzas. As a hotel guest, you can also order directly from the restaurant and enjoy your food in the comfort of your room. As a hotel guest, you receive a 10% discount on all food and drinks.
🍷@losteria.de 

🤩Visit our website:
www.miano-hotel.de

#miano #mianohotel #hotelmiano #designhotel #cityhotel #münchen #munich #pasing #besthotel #pasing #hotels #hotel #stylish #cozy #comfortable #boutiquehotel #losteria #pizza #restaurant
“UNSER ANSPRUCH IST EIN VERSPRECHEN.”
(Pierre Laurent Schäfer - Hotelmanager)
 
Liebe Gäste,
bester Service ist für uns mehr als ein Versprechen, es ist unser Anspruch, mit dem wir jeden Tag dafür arbeiten, dass sich unsere Hotelgäste wohlfühlen und eine gute Zeit im MIANO Hotel & Bar verbringen. 

🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website:
www.miano-hotel.de

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

“OUR STANDARD IS A PROMISE.”
(Pierre Laurent Schäfer - Hotelmanager)

Dear guests,
best service is more than a promise for us, it is our standard with which we work every day to ensure that our hotel guests feel comfortable and have a good time at the MIANO Hotel & Bar.

🤩Visit our website:
www.miano-hotel.de

#miano #mianohotel #hotelmiano #designhotel #cityhotel #münchen #munich #pasing #besthotel #pasing #hotels #hotel #stylish #cozy #comfortable #boutiquehotel

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR LIKES AND COMMENTS.

Miano Hotel München, Miano Hotel Pasing, Design Hotel München.

X

MODERNES DESIGN & BESTER KOMFORT

MIANO HOTEL & BAR

Willkommen im MIANO Hotel München, das Boutique- und Designhotel, am Pasinger Marienplatz, mit einzigartigem Ambiente und bestem Service. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in einem der schönsten City-Hotels Münchens.

ZIMMER & SUITEN

STYLISCH & KOMFORTABLE

ZIMMER ANSEHEN

MIANO SPECIALS

FREUEN SIE SICH ÜBER BESONDERE ANGEBOTE. EXKLUSIV BEI BUCHUNGEN AUF DER MIANO HOTELWEBSITE.

Miano Suite

Das MIANO Hotel verfügt über drei großzügige, helle Suiten. Diese sind individuell und stilvoll eingerichtet. Das geräumige, offene Schranksystem bietet viel Platz für Koffer und Gepäck. Durch die geschickte Anordnung des Wohnraumes und dessen Möblierung eignen sich die Suiten auch für kleinere Meetings.

Angebot ansehen

Miano Comfort Room

Großzügig und sehr gemütlich für einen etwas längeren Aufenthalt. Jedes MIANO Comfort-Zimmer ist individuell eingerichtet und unterscheidet sich in Raum und Design. Der Großteil der Zimmer bietet mit einem separaten und barrierefreien Bad mehr Privatsphäre und für Rollstuhlfahrer/-innen allen gewünschten Komfort.

Angebot ansehen

Miano Family Room

Diese Zimmer im MIANO Hotel & Bar sind besonders geräumig. Die smarte Raumaufteilung ermöglichen einen guten Schlafkomfort sowohl für Kinder als auch Freunde. Die offene Badgestaltung kombiniert mit einem Raumteiler, der zugleich als Ablage / Schrank fungiert, ermöglicht einen freizügigen und flexiblen Aufenthalt.

Angebot ansehen

WILLKOMMEN IN DER MIANO BAR

Eine Hotelbar wie ein Wohnzimmer mit gemütlichen, samtigen Sitzgelegenheiten – abends kann man in entspannter Atmosphäre klassische Cocktails genießen und durch die Panoramafenster der Lobby das bunte Leben am Marienplatz von Pasing beobachten. Die MIANO Hotelbar ist von 7:00 bis 24:00 Uhr geöffnet. Gerne servieren wir Ihnen echten italienischen Espresso oder Cappuccino sowie kleine Snacks und eine große Auswahl an Erfrischungsgetränken. Die MIANO Hotellobby ist ein echter Blickfang und Meeting-Point, für Business-Meetings und um Freunde zu treffen.

Bar-Karte

Frühstück & Restaurant

Die MIANO Bar ist von 7:00 bis 24:00 Uhr geöffnet. Unseren Gästen bieten wir italienische Kaffeespezialitäten und frische Croissants oder Brezn, eine große Auswahl an Erfrischungsgetränken und eine MIANO Bar-Karte mit klassischen Cocktails und guten Weinen. Für ein ausgiebiges Frühstück, Lunch oder Dinner empfehlen wir Cafés und Restaurants, die sich direkt im Hotelgebäude befinden oder in unmittelbarer Nähe.

MIANO FRÜSTÜCK

Unseren Hotelgästen bieten ab 7:00 ein kleines Frühstück mit italienische Kaffeespezialitäten und frischem Croissant oder einer bayerischen Butterbrezn für 5,50 €.

 

SPANJOLLI FRÜHSTÜCK

Das Café „Spanjolli“ befindet sich im EDEKA, im Erdgeschoss des Hotelgebäudes. Frühstück wird hier täglich ab 07:00 serviert. Bezahlung erfolgt bequem über die Hotelrechnung. Wählen Sie zwischen vier verschiedenen Frühstücksvarianten: „Paris“, „London“, „Torino“ und „Vegan“.

MEHR INFOS

L’OSTERIA RESTAURANT

Das italienische Restaurant „L’Osteria“ befindet sich im Hotelgebäude, Sie können es direkt über die Hotel-Lobby im 1.OG betreten. Die „L’Osteria“ ist bekannt für seine Antipasti und Salate – für den kleinen Appetit oder als Vorspeise – und berühmt für Pasta-Gerichte und knusprige Pizzen, die »über den Tellerrand schauen«. Als Hotelgast können Sie auch direkt im Restaurant bestellen und genießen Ihre Speisen bequem auf dem Zimmer. Als Hotelgast erhalten Sie 10 % Rabatt auf alle Speisen und Getränke.

MEHR INFOS

BESTE VERBINDUNGEN

MESSE. FLUGHAFEN. BAHNHOF. CITY.

Lage & Verbindung

Follow us

🤩LIEBE ZUM DETAIL.

🤩Qualität, Style und Komfort ist das Ergebnis von Liebe zum Detail. 

🤩Willkommen im MIANO Hotel München, das Boutique und Design Hotel München, am Pasinger Marienplatz, mit einzigartigem Ambiente und besten Service. 

🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website:
www.miano-hotel.de

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

🤩PASSION FOR DETAILS.

🤩Quality, style and comfort are the result of passion for details.

🤩Welcome to the MIANO Hotel Munich, the boutique and design hotel Munich, at Pasinger Marienplatz, with a unique ambience and the best service.

🤩Visit our website:
www.miano-hotel.de

#miano #mianohotel #style #design #besthotel #cityhotel #interiordesign #designlovers #businessclass #businesstrip #münchen #munich
🤩WILLKOMMEN IM HOTEL MIANO & BAR.
 
Das MIANO Hotel & Bar, ist ein modernes Design und Boutique Hotel, das mit viel Liebe zum Detail gestaltet wurde. Jedes Hotelzimmer hat seinen besonderen Style und ist dabei immer auch gemütlich und komfortable.

🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website: 
www.miano-hotel.com

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

🤩WELCOME TO HOTEL MIANO & BAR.

The MIANO Hotel & Bar is a modern design and boutique hotel that was designed with great passion for design details. Each hotel room has its own special style and is always cozy and comfortable.

🤩Visit our MIANO website:
www.miano-hotel.com

#miano #mianohotel #hotelmianoii #designhotel #cityhotel #münchen #munich #besthotel #pasing #hotels #hotel #stylish #cozy
🍷“BESSER ALS JEDE MINIBAR.”

🍷Willkommen in der MIANO Bar. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Weinkarte mit ausgesuchten Spitzenweinen und coole Cocktail-Klassiker, mit und ohne Alkohol. Die MIANO Bar ist ein echter Blickfang und Meeting-Point - eine Hotelbar wie ein Wohnzimmer.

🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website: www.miano-hotel.com 

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

🍷“BETTER THAN ANY MINIBAR.”

🍷Welcome to the MIANO Bar. We offer you a selection of top wines and classic cocktails, with and without alcohol. The MIANO Bar is a real eye-catcher and meeting point - a hotel bar like a living room.

🤩Visit our website: www.miano-hotel.com

#bar #mianohotel #mianobar #wein #hotelbar #designhotel #boutiquehotel #cityhotel #cocktails #munich #münchen #pasing
🤩WWW.MIANO-HOTEL.COM
🤩Willkommen im MIANO Hotel & Bar.

🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website: www.miano-hotel.com - wir informieren über aktuelle Zimmerangebote & Specials, Restaurants & Cafés in unserer Nähe und bieten Ihnen die wichtigsten Wegbeschreibungen für Geschäftsreisen, Sightseeing und An- und Abreise.

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

🤩WWW.MIANO-HOTEL.COM
🤩Welcome to MIANO Hotel & Bar. 

🤩Visit our MIANO website:
www.miano-hotel.com - we provide information about current room offers and MIANO specials, restaurants & cafés in our area and offer you the most important directions for business trips, sightseeing and arrival and departure.

#website #miano #mianohotel #designhotels #businesshotel #besthotel #münchen #pasing #hotel #hotelzimmer #reiselust #reisebloggerin #design #style #mianobar
„SCHÖNE TRÄUME“
 
Im MIANO Hotel haben wir besonderen Wert auf die Qualität der Hotelbetten gelegt. Alle Zimmer und Suiten sind mit hochwertigen, komfortablen Boxspringbetten der Firma „ROSSIN“ und “HAAPO“ ausgestattet für besten Schlafkomfort.
 
🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website:
www.miano-hotel.de


🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
 
"PLEASANT DREAMS"

At the MIANO Hotel we have placed particular emphasis on the quality of the hotel beds. All rooms and suites are equipped with high-quality, comfortable box spring beds from “ROSSIN” and “HAAPO” for the best sleeping comfort.

 
🤩Visit our website:
www.miano-hotel.de

#miano #mianohotel #bestbed #bestebetten #comfort #quality #haapo #rossin #cityhotel #designhotel #businesshotel #hotelmünchen #hotelpasing #hotelmunich #besthotel
MODERNES DESIGN & BESTER KOMFORT

🤩Willkommen im MIANO Hotel München, dem Boutique- und Designhotel am Pasinger Marienplatz, mit einzigartigem Ambiente und bestem Service. Besuchen Sie eines der schönsten City-Hotels in München.

🤩Besuchen Sie unsere Website:
www.miano-hotel.de

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

🤩MODERN DESIGN & BEST COMFORT

Welcome to the MIANO Hotel Munich, the boutique and design hotel on Pasinger Marienplatz, with a unique ambience and the best service. Visit one of the most beautiful city hotels in Munich.

🤩Visit our website:
www.miano-hotel.de

#designhotel #hotelmiano #miano #munich #münchen #pasing #besthotel #cityhotel #hotel #designlovers #boutiquehotel #hotelblogger #style #comfort #interiordesign #interiorinspiration #interior

FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF INSTAGRAM UND FACEBOOK. WIR FREUEN UNS ÜBER IHRE LIKES UND KOMMENTARE.